Refund Policy

Your stargaze membership will continue until terminated. To use the Stargaze service you must have Internet access, and provide us with one or more Payment Methods. “Payment Method” means a current, valid, accepted method of payment, as may be updated from time to time, and which may include payment through your account with a third party. Unless you cancel your membership before your billing date, you authorize us to charge the membership fee for the next billing cycle to your Payment Method

Cancellation:

You can cancel your Stargaze membership at any time, and you will continue to have access to the Stargaze service through the end of your billing period. To the extent permitted by the applicable law, payments are non-refundable and we do not provide refunds or credits for any partial membership periods If you cancel your membership, your account will automatically close at the end of your current billing period. If you signed up for Stargaze using your account with a third party as a Payment Method and wish to cancel your Stargaze membership, you may need to do so through such third party, for example by visiting your account with the applicable third party and turning off auto-renew, or unsubscribing from the Stargaze service through that third party.

Changes to the Price and Subscription Plans:

We may change our subscription plans and the price of our service from time to time; however, any price changes or changes to your subscription plans will apply after bringing to your notice.